6 Brand New Sounds Released! December 09 2021

Just Released are 6 brand new sounds for this season!  Clink on links below for shortcuts to view and listen to them.

Rabbit Distress:

- TT Soft Cotton

- TT One Eyed Jack


Coyote Vocals:

- TT Pack N Pups 2

- TT 4 Pack Friday


Coyote Fights:

- TT Pup Shredder

- TT Piss Match